Prize-winner concerts
Academy of Music Weimar


Home start

all prize-winner concerts

From 29th October to 9th November 2007, the Academy of Music "Franz Liszt" Weimar hosted for the 5th International LOUIS SPOHR Competition for Young Violinists. As a special prize for a winner of the competition, the Theater Society of Ballenstedt/Anhalt donated a concert in the Castle Theatre Ballenstedt. The jury awarded the prize to Hyeyoon Park from South Corea.

Prize-winner concert 19th October 2008 - 5:00 PM
in the Castle Theatre Ballenstedt

Hyeyoon Park
Prof. Paul Rivinius

  Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata No. 5 F major
  Johannes Brahms Sonata No. 3 D minor
  Claude Debussy Sonata pour violon et piano
  Camille Saint-Sans/Eugne Ysae Caprice